Each subscription comes with 3 users. This means that you can have 3 people using each subject at any one time. Each time you launch a subject, this will count as one session. Therefore, if you launch the same subject again, it will register 2 users; if you keep clicking it, the user count will fill up, so it is important to only click once.

NB: It is recommended that you use the Cross button at the end of each session.



If your Gatekeeper is showing 3 users, and you are sure no one else is using the subject, you can end a session by selecting your name to access the user profile area.


To end a session, click the Sessions tab followed by the session ( End Session ).